Vibes - Vibes

Chakras Gemstones Bracelet

  • $45.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Inspired by the prayer beads found in many cultures, these meaningful designs feature a variety of vividly colored stones, inspiring you to feel empowered, beautiful, and confident. Layer your beads with our gold or silver chains bracelets to add a sophisticated touch to your style!

  • 8mm Black Onyx
  • 8mm Amethyst
  • 8mm Lapis Lazuli
  • 8mm Turquoise
  • 8mm Green Aventurine
  • 8mm Tiger Eye
  • 8mm Yellow Aventurine
  • 8mm Red Agate
  • Gold-plated Pewter Evil Eye Charm with Blue Swarovski Crystal
  • Gold-plated Pewter Bail and Spacers
  • Lead and Nickel Free
  • Made to Order

The stones in these bracelets are strung by hand on a clear elastic cord that easily slips on your wrist. 

  • S fits a 6.5 inches wrist
  • M fits a 7 inches wrist (standard size for women)
  • L fits an 8 inches wrist (standard size for men)


Black Onyx is a soothing stone, and is good for wearing, especially during times of emotional turmoil.  It is known to help release negativity, as well as to guard the wearer from the ‘evil eye’. Some of the important powers of this stone are intuition, focus, balance, positivity, change, and spiritual protection.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) Amethyst: The Crown (7th chakra) is located at the top of the head. It represents states of higher consciousness and divine connection.

Third Eye (Ajna) Lapis Lazuli: The Third Eye (6th chakra) is located in the center of the forehead, between the eyebrows. It represents intuition, foresight, and is driven by openness and imagination.

Throat (Vissuda) Turquoise: The Throat (5th chakra) is located at the center of the neck. It represents the ability to speak and communicate clearly and effectively. 

Heart (Anahata) Green Aventurine: The heart (4th chakra) is located in the center of the chest. It represents love, self-love, and governs our relationships.

Solar Plexus (Manipura) Tiger Eye: The Solar Plexus (3rd chakra) is located below the chest. It represents self-esteem, pleasure, will-power, and personal responsibility.

Sacral (Sradhisthana) Yellow Aventurine: The Sacral (2nd chakra) is located below the navel. It represents creative and sexual energies.

Root (Muladhara) Red Agate: The Root (1st chakra) is located at the base of the spine. It provides the foundation on which we build our life, representing safety, security, and stability.

Click here to learn more about all the Chakras and their meaning...